The 52 Project (2014) – 2/52

petit a petit and family and i seam stressed are a couple of bloggers I follow and this year they are participating in The 52 Project. Jodi from Practising Simplicity created this project to document the memories of her children’s year. As I juggle between work, family, home, and my hobby, I sometimes feel like the days fly pass too quickly. I often go through that “I can’t believe my child has grown so much” days and just miss the good old days. I feel that this project will help me capture these memories so every week in 2014, I will be taking a portrait of Little M. By the end of the year, I will be able to look back at these photos and realise the change and growth she has gone through, but also create a unique keepsake journal for myself! I’m slightly behind but who cares! It’s never too late to start! Will you be joining me?

“A portrait of Little M once a week, every week in 2014”

2/52 | mini bow

Enjoying the simple joys in life – rolling around on the grass.

8 thoughts on “The 52 Project (2014) – 2/52

  1. Pingback: 5/52 |

  2. Pingback: 6/52 |

  3. Pingback: 7/52 |

  4. Pingback: 9/52 |

  5. Pingback: 10/52 |

  6. Pingback: 11/52 |

  7. Pingback: 13/52 |

  8. Pingback: 12/52 |

Leave a Reply

